link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball  >>  Schedules

Schedules


2014 Game and Practice Calendar


2014 Game and Practice Calendar (pdf document)
File Size: 206.88 kb


2013 Bus Departure Times
  Date Team(s) Departure Time Destination
Saturday Aug 24 V & some JV TBA Scrimmage in Jamestown
Saturday Sept 14 SB1 TBA Napoleon Tournament
Tuesday Sept 17 V, JV, SA, SB 1:45 pm Jamestown
Monday Sept 23 SA, SB 3:15 pm Hazen
Friday Sept 27 V TBA Dickinson Tournament
Saturday Sept 21 SA TBA- AM Linton Tournament
Saturday Sept 28 V TBA
Dickinson Tournament
Thursday Oct 3 V, JV, SA, SB 1:30 pm Minot
Saturday Oct 5 JV TBA- AM- Riding with BHS Dickinson JV Tournament
Friday Oct 11
Saturday Oct 12
V TBA
riding with BHS
Fargo Tournament
Tuesday Oct 15 V, JV, SA, SB 3:00 pm Dickinson
Friday Oct 25 V, JV, SA, SB 10:45 am Williston
Thursday Nov 14 - Saturday Nov 16 V West Region Tournament Jamestown
Wednesday Nov 20-23 V after practice on Wednesday State Tournament in Minot
       
9th Grade Blue and Red Travel      
Saturday Aug 31 Blue A
Red A
TBA from CHS
Drop off will be CHS
A Tournament in Jamestown
Tuesday Sept 3 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
2:45 pm Minot
Tuesday Sept 10 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
3:00 pm Dickinson
Saturday Sept 21 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
TBA
Drop off is CHS
Minot Tournament


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home