link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball  >>  Schedules

Schedules


2014 Game and Practice Calendar


2014 Game and Practice Calendar (pdf document)
File Size: 206.88 kb

2014 BHS/CHS Invite Schedule- updated 8/7 (pdf document)
File Size: 60.61 kb


2014 Bus Dismissal/Departure Times
  Date Team(s) Destination Dismissal from Class Departure Time
Saturday Aug 22 V & some JV Scrimmage in Jamestown NA TBA
Tuesday Sept 2 V, JV, SA, SB Jamestown 1:20pm 1:45pm
Friday Sept 5 V, JV, SA, SB Belcourt 10:33am 11:00am
Tuesday Sept 9 V, JV, SA, SB Minot 1:20pm 1:40pm
Thursday Sept 11 JV, SA, 9 Red A Linton 2:45pm 3:00pm
Saturday Sept 13 SA, SB Napoleon Tournament NA TBA- AM
Thursday Sept 25 JV, SB Napoleon 3:03pm 3:15pm
Friday Sept 26
Saturday Sept 27
V Dickinson V Tournament TBA TBA
Saturday Oct 4 JV Dickinson JV Tournament NA TBA- AM- Riding with BHS
Friday Oct 10
Saturday Oct 11
V Fargo Tournament TBA TBA
riding with BHS
Tuesday Oct 14 V, JV, SA, SB Dickinson 2:34pm 3:00 pm
Friday Oct 24 V, JV, SA, SB Williston 10:33am 10:45 am
Thursday Nov 13 - Saturday Nov 15 V Dickinson TBA West Region Tournament
Wednesday Nov 20-22 V State Tournament in Minot    
         
9th Grade Blue and Red Travel        
Saturday Aug 30 Blue A
Red A
A Tournament in Jamestown NA TBA
Thursday Sept 11 Red A Linton 2:45pm 3:00pm
Friday Sept 12 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
Williston 12:19pm 12:30pm
Saturday Sept 20 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
Minot Tournament NA TBA
Wednesday Sept 23 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
Dickinson 2:34pm 3:00pm
Tuesday Oct 7 Blue B Blue A
Red B Red A
Minot 1:40pm 2:00pm


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home