link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball  >>  Booster Club

Booster Club

Booster Club Meeting

The next Century High School Volleyball Booster Meeting will be October 6, at 5:30pm. The meeting will be held at Century High School in the Large Conference Room.



2014 Concessions Sign-up


2014 Concessions Sign-up (link)



Scotcheroo Recipe


Scotcheroo Recipe (pdf document)
File Size: 61.5 kb


Booster Club Representatives


President: Darin Scherr 527-7802
scherr@bis.midco.net

President Elect:
Secretary: Kris Cleary
Treasurer: Lisa Scherr

Senior Reps

Marcella Hasche 226-8135
marcella.hasche@investmentcenters.com

Robin Jossart 226-6611
robin_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Linda Kaiser 226-7748
linda_kaiser@bismarckschools.org

Junior Reps

Deb Chuppe 220-9006
djchuppe@gmail.com


Lisa Scherr 250-9848
scherr@bis.midco.net

Sophomore Reps

Kris Cleary 595-1197
kris.cleary@bhshealth.org

Renee Clarke 425-2530
rored@bis.midco.net

Gina Wilhelm 471-0340
cgwilhelm@bis.midco.net

Freshman Reps

Lisa Bauman 390-3435
lisa_bauman@bismarckschools.org

Karen Selensky 224-5688
selenskyK@gmail.com

Theresa Schmidt 527-0974
Theresa_schmidt@yahoo.com

Committee Respresentatives:
C Club: Marcella Hasche
Spirit: Kris Olson, Gina Wilhelm
Clothing: Deb Chuppe
Pink Night: Lisa Bauman, Renee Clarke
Program: Linda Kaiser, Tammi Miller
Senior Night: Kris Cleary, Gina Wilhelm
Concessions: Robin Jossart, Lisa Sherr
Banquet: Karen Selensky, Sarah Schwartz
Fundraising: Marcella Hasche



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home