link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home



















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball  >>  Booster Club

Booster Club



Scotcheroo Recipe


Scotcheroo Recipe (pdf document)
File Size: 61.5 kb


Booster Club Representatives


President: Darin Scherr 527-7802
scherr@bis.midco.net

President Elect:
Secretary: Kris Cleary
Treasurer: Lisa Scherr

Senior Reps
Alan Knudson 391-6385
aknudson@nd.gov

Lisa Scherr 426-6561
scherr@bis.midco.net

Junior Reps
Kris Cleary 595-1197
kris.cleary@bhshealth.org

Renee Clarke 425-2530
rored@bis.midco.net

Sophomore Reps
Lisa Bauman 390-3435
lisa_bauman@bismarckschools.org

Karen Selensky 527-4203
selenskyk@gmail.com

Theresa Schmidt 527-0974
Theresa_schmidt@yahoo.com

Freshman Reps
Steph Halvorson 400-5564
skeller@bis.midco.net

Pam Hopkins 527-6073
pamhopkins@hotmail

Mary Kae Kelsch 202-0741
mary.kae.kelsch@gmail.com


Committee Representatives:
C Club: Pam Hopkins
Spirit:
Clothing: Kathy Schulte
Pink Night: Lisa Bauman, Renee Clarke
Program: Pam Hopkins, Lisa Scherr, Sarah Schwartz
Senior Night: Kris Cleary, Allan Knudson
Concessions: Lisa Sherr
Banquet: Sarah Schwartz
Fundraising: Pam Hopkins



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home