link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball  >>  Booster Club

Booster Club


2013 Concession Sign-up


Concession Sign-up (link)


Scotcheroo Recipe


Scotcheroo Recipe (pdf document)
File Size: 61.5 kb


Booster Club Representatives


Senior Reps

Laurie Bense 224-5077
dlbens@bis.midco.net

Sherry Furcht 595-2062
arrowheadplazadrug@gmail.com

Junior Reps

Lisa Bauman 390-3435
lisa_bauman@bismarckschools.org

Robin Jossart 226-6611
robin_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Linda Kaiser 226-7748
linda_kaiser@bismarckschools.org

Sophomore Reps

Deb Chuppe 220-9006
djchuppe@gmail.com

Kris Olson 250-9909
cgolson@bis.midco.net

Lisa Scherr 250-9848
scherr@bis.midco.net

Freshman Reps

Kris Cleary 595-1197
kris.cleary@bhshealth.org

Marcella Hasche 226-8135
marcella.hasche@investmentcenters.com

Gina Wilhelm 471-0340
cgwilhelm@bis.midco.net



2013 Parent Hotel Information

***Friday, Sept. 27 @ the Quality Inn in Dickinson. Phone #225-9510. There is a block of 5 rooms reserved under "Century High School Volleyball parents." The rate is $90.00 double beds, continental breakfast, and parents will need to call in and reserve a room under their credit card by Friday, Sept. 6.

***Friday & Saturday, Oct. 11 & 12 @ Comfort Suites in Fargo. 4417 23rd Ave. S. Phone #277-5576. There is a block of 10 rooms reserved under "Century High School Volleyball parents." The rate is $149.00 queen double beds, hot continental breakfast, and parents will need to call in and reserve a room under their credit card by Monday, Oct. 7.

***Thurs-Sat. Nov. 21, 22, & 23 @ the Sleep Inn in Minot. Connected to the mall & has the waterpark. Phone #837-3100. There is a block of 10 rooms reserved under "Century High School Volleyball parents." The rate is $159.95 double queen beds, hot continental breakfast, and parents will need to call & reserve a room under their credit card by Thursday, Nov. 7.




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home