link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.


Summer Volleyball Information


Below you find information on Summer Patriot Volleyball. Please conctact Coaches Jamie Zastoupil or Sara Bohrer to sign-up for summer activities or for any questions or concerns. GO PATRIOTS!

There will be a parent meeting on Wednesday, May 28, at 6:00pm in the Olson Gym at CHS, for all parents and players who will be attending the Team Tournament at SDSU, in Brookings, SD. Please be prepared to pay the $100 tournament fee at that time.

2014 Summer Letter (pdf document)
File Size: 157.77 kb

Patriot Summer Volleyball Calendar (pdf document)
File Size: 179.5 kb


Jamestown Fall Tune-up


The Jamestown Fall Tune-up will be help Saturday, July 26 in Jamestown, ND. Players will be responsible for their own transportation. Below you will find a copy of the tournament schedule. Coaches will make the teams based on the girls that signed up with Coach Jamie.

2014 Jamestown Fall Tune-up (pdf document)
File Size: 230.97 kb



Action Pictures


2013 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Angie Edinger and Tom Bushaw
angie_edinger@bismarckschools.org

tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Tricia Sorensen
tricia_sorensen@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home