link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball or on Twitter at @Centuryvolleyball.


Gatorade Volleyball Player of the Year!!!


Katie Scherr has been named the 2015 Gatorade Player of the Year for the State of North Dakota! Congrats, Katie!!!

End of the Season Award

All Conference- Regan Dennis, Britta Knudson, Katie Scherr and Taryn Neameyer
West Region Senior Athlete- Katie Scherr
All State- 1st Team- Regan Dennis and Katie Scherr
All State- 2nd Team- Britta Knudson
State Tournament All Tournament Team- Regan Dennis, Katie Scherr and Hannah Schwartz
Powerade Senior Athlete of the Year- Katie Scherr


Capital Volleyball Club


Capital Volleyball Club is in it's 2nd season of traveling JO. This club is open to all Bismarck volleyball players currently in 7th and 8th grade. This is a winter program. Please click below for informational letter about the club. Also, see below for Registration information.

Capital Volleyball Club Website (link)

2016 Capital Volleyball Club Letter (pdf document)
File Size: 184.07 kb

2016 Capital Volleyball Club Registration (pdf document)
File Size: 222.69 kb



Century Volleyball Club Link


Century Volleyball Club (link)



BSC Winter Skills Clinic


BSC Winter Skills Clinic (pdf document)
File Size: 71.75 kb



2015 Action Pictures


2015 Shutterfly Link (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Nicole Walker
nicole_walker@bismarckschools.org



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home