link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home



















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.


Century Volleyball 2015 Program Advertisement


CHS volleyball parents and players,
We hope everyone is having a great summer! It's time to start working on this year's volleyball program. The program is the booklet handed out at home games. It will feature photos of each team, rosters and ads from local companies.
The ads in the program are an opportunity for companies to support the school and our volleyball program, to advertise their business, and a fundraiser for our program.
As one of our fundraisers this year, we need each player to sell one ad to a company in the community. It can be a place of employment for a parent, grandparent, neighbor or friend.
It can also be your dentist, orthodontist, doctor or favorite restaurant. Attached is the form players/parents can use when asking companies to support our program. Send a quick e-mail or print a copy and stick it in the mail. Please let us know if you have any questions. The attached form and payment are due July 31st.


2015 Advertisement (pdf document)
File Size: 249.23 kb


2015 Century Volleyball Tryouts


Tryouts for the Fall 2015 Season will be August 17-20 at Century High School. Times are as follows:
10:00-12:00- Juniors and Seniors
1:00-3:00- Sophomores
3:30-5:30- Freshmen



2014 Action Pictures


2014 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home