link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home
















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball or on Twitter at @Centuryvolleyball.


Registration and Fee


If you would like to get a jump start on Registration and Activity Fee please use the following websites. These are required for participation on any activities. These will be discussed at the mandatory Parent Meeting on Aug. 22 at 7:00pm.

Online Registration Portal (link)

My Payments Plus (link)



2016 Action Pictures


2016 CHS Volleyball Shutterfly Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9th Grade:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
Jerri Kerzmann




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home