link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home
















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball or on Twitter at @Centuryvolleyball.


2016 Jamestown Fall Tune-up


Information for the Jamestown Fall Tune-up on July 30. There was only room for 2 teams in the camp. We selected players based off of age and position. Schedule is below. Century Red will by the red listed on the roster and Century White will be the Blue team listed on the roster.


2016 Jamestown Fall Tune-up Teams


2016 Jamestown Fall Tune-up (pdf document)
File Size: 132.25 kb

2016 Jamestown Fall Tune-up Schedule (pdf document)
File Size: 205.56 kb


2016 Volleyball Tryouts


The 2016 Volleyball Season after quickly approaching. Tryouts will be held at Century High School on August 15-18. Times will be as follows:
10:00-12:00- Juniors and Seniors
1:00-3:00- Sophomores
3:30-5:30- Freshmen



2015 Action Pictures


2015 Shutterfly Link (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9th Grade:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
Jerri Kerzmann




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home