link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.


Volleyball Announcements


Century Volleyball Club- High School
Century Volleyball Club is excited about getting going again. We have information regarding tryouts/team placement, tournament information and clinics on the website. Please check the Century Volleyball Club website at the following link.

Century Volleyball Club (link)

Capital Volleyball Club- 7-8th grade

Capital Volleyball Club is for girls volleyball players in the the 7th-8th grade interested in playing Junior Olympic Volleyball. Information regarding registration and tryouts can be found on the following form.

Registration for Capital Volleyball Club (pdf document)
File Size: 222.83 kb



BSC Winter Skills Clinic Announced


2015 Winter BSC Skills Clinic (pdf document)
File Size: 75.56 kb



2014 Action Pictures


2014 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Tricia Sorensen
tricia_sorensen@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home