link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home


















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.


Summer Volleyball Opportunities


Below you will find information for summer volleyball. This includes contact information for Grades 10-12, Sign-up for camps and summer tournaments and the UND Team camp that is held July 27-29 and is open to all girls entering grades 10-12.


Summer Volleyball Links


Grades 10-12 Summer Contact Info (link)

Summer Activity Registration (link)

UND Team Camp Online Registration (link)


2015 Summer/Fall Newsletter


2015 Summer/Fall Newsletter (pdf document)
File Size: 156.81 kb


2015 Summer Calendar


2015 Summer Calendar (pdf document)
File Size: 218.57 kb



2014 Action Pictures


2014 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Tricia Sorensen
tricia_sorensen@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home