link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.




2014 Participation Rules


2014 Participation Rules (pdf document)
File Size: 148.21 kb


Volleyball Announcements


Fundraising Deadline is Sept. 15. Each player has a goal of selling 20 boxes of cookie dough. Turn packets to your coach.

Please see the season Practice and Game Calendar under the schedules tab.

There is a schedule change for September 12. 9th graders are traveling to Williston. The game times have been changed to the following times.

4:30 9 Red B
5:30 9 Blue B
6:30 9 Red A
7:30 9 Blue A



2014 Action Pictures


2014 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Tricia Sorensen
tricia_sorensen@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home