link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.


Volleyball Announcements


Century Volleyball Club- High School
We have information regarding tryouts/team placement, tournament information and clinics on the website. Please check the Century Volleyball Club website at the following link.

Century Volleyball Club (link)


2015 Century Summer Youth Volleyball Camps


Century High School Girls Volleyball Co-Head Coaches, Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil, will be offering 3 youth volleyball camps. The Century Patriot Volleyball Camp will be a rewarding and satisfying experience for your daughter, both in what she can learn on the court and from the association and competition with girls her own age group who likewise love volleyball. We assure you that your daughter will be kept busy learning the fundamentals of the game of volleyball. Full Camp Brochure can be found below.

Entering Grades 2-5 :
Basic Skills camp works on passing, setting, serving, and team play.
When: June 8-11 Where: Century High School Time: 10:00am-12:30pm Cost: $60

Entering Grades 6-8:
Basic Skills camp works on passing, setting, hitting, serving, and team play.
When: June 8-11 Where: Century High School Time: 1:00-4:00pm Cost: $60

Entering 9th Grade:
This will be a skills camp working on passing, setting, serving, hitting, blocking, defense and offense, as well as Teamwork.
When: June 16-18 Where: Century High School Time: 12:30-3:30pm Cost: $60

2015 Century Summer Volleyball Camps Grades 2-8 (pdf document)
File Size: 254.88 kb

2015 Summer Volleyball Camps Grade 9 (pdf document)
File Size: 253.63 kb



2014 Action Pictures


2014 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Tricia Sorensen
tricia_sorensen@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home