link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball.


Capital Volleyball Club


Capital Volleyball Club is excited to announce many out of season opportunities for our 14's, 16's and 18's. For more information please check the CVC website. (Click on link below)

Capital Volleyball Club (link)


2014 Summer Camps


Century High School is excited to announce our Summer Camp opportunities.

June 9-12: 12:30-3:00 Grades 3-6
June 9-12: 3:00-6:00 Grades 7-8
June 17-19: 12:30-3:30 Grades 9
July 14-16: 12:30-8:00 Grades 10-12 Northern State University Team Camp- hosted at CHS

*We have received many camp brochures from area colleges. If interested please let us know and we can send information your way. You may also check college websites for information and dates.



2014 CHS Summer Camp Brochures


2014 Summer Camp Grades 3-8 (pdf document)
File Size: 255.35 kb

2014 Summer Camp Grade 9 (pdf document)
File Size: 253.51 kb

2014 Northern/Century High School Camp (pdf document)
File Size: 333.23 kb


2014 Summer Patriot Athletic Training


2014 Summer Patriot Athletic Training will run from June 2-July 24 at Century High School. Athletes will meet for 1 hour on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. Please see the brochure for session information. ALL Century Volleyball players are STRONGLY ENCOURAGED to participate in PAT.

2014 PAT Brochure (pdf document)
File Size: 116.62 kb



Action Pictures


2013 Action Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Angie Edinger and Tom Bushaw
angie_edinger@bismarckschools.org

tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Tricia Sorensen
tricia_sorensen@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home