link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home
















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball or on Twitter at @Centuryvolleyball.


Grades 9-12 Summer Information


There are a lot of opportunities for our Century Patriot Volleyball players grades 9-12 this summer. Please take time to read the Summer newsletter. Please register for Contact Information and Volleyball Registration.

2016 Summer Newsletter (pdf document)
File Size: 212.23 kb

2016 Summer Contact Info- Grades 9-12 (link)

2016 Summer Volleyball Registration- Grades 9-12 (link)

2016 UND Team Camp Registration- Grades 10-12 (link)

2016 NDSU Team Camp

NDSU's Team Camp in July 10-12, in Fargo, ND. We plan to take 2 teams to the camp. All incoming 10-12 grade players who would like to attend should fill-out the google form above as well as the waiver and get to Coach Zastoupil or Coach Bohrer. Players will be selected in the following order:
1. Players who dressed post season in 2015
2. Players who practiced in the JV/V gym in 2015
3. By position


2016 NDSU Team Camp Info (pdf document)
File Size: 649.43 kb

2016 NDSU Team Camp Waiver (pdf document)
File Size: 348.38 kb

2016 Remind 101 Directions

Remind 101 is a text message system that Century Volleyball Coaches use to remind players of upcoming opportunities. Please use the following directions to sign-up to receive messages. This is for Century Volleyball Players entering grades 9-12.

2016 Summer Remind 101 (pdf document)
File Size: 83.82 kb



2015 Action Pictures


2015 Shutterfly Link (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9 Blue:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
9 Red:




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home