link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home













































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Gymnastics  >>  Schedule

Schedule


Meet Schedule
School Date Time
Fargo North/South (Fargo Gym Ctr) Friday, Dec 5, 2014 5:00 pm
BHS/CHS (BGA) Friday, Dec 12, 2014 5:30 pm
Valley City (Valley Twisters' gym) Friday, Dec 19, 2014 5:00 pm
BHS/CHS (BGA) Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 5:30 pm
Jamestown HS (Jamestown Gym Club) Friday, Jan 9, 2015 5:00 pm
BHS/CHS (BGA) Friday, Jan 16, 2015 5:00 pm
Mandan (Dakota Star Gym) Friday, Jan 23, 2015 5:30 pm
Minot (Gymagic Gym Center) Friday, Feb 6, 2015 5:30 pm
Dickinson (Dickinson HS) Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 6:30 pm Central Time
WDA Conference meet, (Jamestown Gym Club) Friday, Feb 20, 2015 5:30 pm
STATE MEET - Team day (Minot) Friday, Feb 27, 2015 4:00 pm
STATE MEET - Ind. day (Minot) Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 1:00 pm
All times are CENTRAL STANDARD TIME


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home