link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home













































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Gymnastics

Gymnastics

CHS Team Photo





Roster
Name Grade
Sarah Ashley 12
Whitney Perrin 12
Sophia Thompson 11
Kierra French 11
Ashley Gessele 10
Kelly Haman 9
Kyrie Link 7


NDHSAA Schedule
Date Matchup Location Time *
Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 Fargo Quadrangular Fargo Gymnastics Center 5:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 Bismarck Quadrangular Bismarck Gymnastics Academy 5:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 Valley City Invite Valley City 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 03, 2015 Bismarck Invite Bismarck Gymnastics Academy 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 Jamestown Invite Jamestown Gymnastics Club 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 Julie Ziegler Memorial Bismarck Gymnastics Academy 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 Starstruck Quadrangular Dakota Star Gymnastics 5:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 Minot Lupo Invite Gymagic Gymnastics 5:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 Dickinson Triangular Dickinson High School 6:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 WDA Conference Jamestown Gymnastics Club 5:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 State Meet (Team Day) Minot 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 State Meet (Individual Day) Minot 1:00 PM
*All times listed are Central Standard Time

Contact Information

Phone: 258-8956
Email: execdir@bismarckgymnastics.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/bismarckgymnasticsacademy

MaryAnn Oehlerking - Coach
Brittni Kirkpatrick - Assistant Coach



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home