link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home






























































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Baseball  >>  Boosters

Boosters

Senior Parent Boosters

Laurie Wolf: lwolf@nipr.com (President)

Kim Humann: khumann@nd.gov

Roberta Aarfor: Roberta.aarfor@sendit.nodak.edu

Junior Parent Boosters

Beth Thune: dbthune@bis.midco.net (Treasurer)

Liz Beckert: ebeckert@bis.midco.net

Sophomore Parent Boosters

Jim Poolman: jimpoolman@gmail.com

Wendy Feeney: feeneyfive@bis.midco.net

Karl Lembke: klembke@bis.midco.net (Vice President)

Freshman Parent Boosters

Angie Marquardt: abchjm19@gmail.com

C-Club

THANK YOU!!!

The C-Club offered to pay for the baseball bats and indoor balls for the 2014 baseball season. $1,400


How Can You Help?


Press Box

Please consider helping with the Press Box this season.

For the help from the parents working the press box, the BPS Athletic Department gives the baseball team $200.00.



Where Does The Money Go?


EQUIPEMENT BOUGHT BY THE CENTURY HIGH BOOSTERS CLUB

Yearly (Ave. EXP $1,000):Bats, Practice Balls, Wiffle Balls

Long Term Equipement since 2004: L-Screens, Pitching Mounds, Helmets, Baseball Mitts, Catchers Gear

CLOTHING BOUGHT BY THE CENTURY HIGH BOOSTERS CLUB

YEARLY EXPENSES (AVE. EXP $2,500):Hats, T-Shirts, Long Sleeve Shirts, Varsity Jackets, Uniforms, Bat Bags

BANQUETS

The past couple years the boosters have supplied a wonderful meal to end our season. Thanks to the booster members for all of their help and support!


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home