link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home




























Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  C-Club  >>  Representatives

C-Club Representatives

Representatives needed!!!

Every club/organization at CHS should have at least one or two representatives on the C-Club board. Please encourage your organization to have a representative present at any of the next meetings. If you have questions, please contact: Julie Jeske or Jill Leintz


Representatives For 2012-2013
Theresa Porter C-Club Co-Chair thporter@bis.midco.net
Kara Richter C-Club Co-Chair karaarichter@msn.com
Karen Kost After Grad Party kostfamily@bis.midco.net
Jenna Jacobson Art Club jenna_jacobson@bismarckschools.org
Melody Alme Band melody_alme@bismarckschools.org
Jodi Sullivan Band jodi_sullivan@bismarckschools.org
Laurie Wolf Baseball lwolf@nipr.com
Kim Humann Baseball mknhumann@bis.midco.net
Kari Rudolph Basketball, Boys krudolph@bis.midco.net
Shelly Steinwand Basketball Boys ssteincm@bis.midco.net
  Committee Member at Large  
Kristie Anderson Basketball, Girls krisand34@gmail.com
Dan & Kolette Trottier Centahnas ktrottier@primecare.org

dan_trottier@bismarckschools.org
Dawn Neuman Cheerleading neumanbd@yahoo.com
Terry Weaver Cheerleading terryw@ndsc.org
Sarah Carlson Choir sarahcarlson@bis.midco.net
Kelly & Donna Kohler Cross Country, Boys keko1162@yahoo.com

kdkohler@bis.midco.net
Annette Link Cross Country, Girls/C-Club Auction Chair alinkcounseling@midconetwork.com

link@bis.midconet.com
Kory Schauer Hagler Treasurer/Drama Club kory_hagler@hotmail.com
Delores Castle Figure Skating kateanddel@yahoo.com
Kathy Jochim Football gkjochim@midco.net;

kjochim@nd.gov
Pam Hopkins Golf, Boys pamhopkins@hotmail.com
Terri Fleming Golf, Girls terri.fleming@nisc.coop
Carol Gabriel Gymnastics gabriell18@bis.midco.net
Lynn Ashley Gymnastics drdude@bis.midco.net

ashleymom3@hotmail.com
Jerri Hopfauf Hockey, Boys jlhopfauf@yahoo.com
Annette Erickson Hockey, Girls samiam96@bis.midco.net
  Horizon Middle School  
  PAC  
Denise Weeks PAT dweeks@nd.gov
Gayle Little Post Prom Party glittle@bis.midco.net
Carol Houser Orchestra scohouser@bis.midco.net
Amanda Bittner SADD abittner@bis.midco.net
Karyn Paul SADD klpaul@nd.gov

kpaulja@bis.midco.net
Gwen Kelly Soccer, Boys gwenkelly82@hotmail.com
Jill Leintz Webpage/Soccer, Girls jleintz@bektel.com

jleintz@bepc.com
Tammy Miller Softball, Girls millers_224@msn.com
Dave Hagler Speech Club haglerdavid@yahoo.com
Paulette Jorgenson Star Newspaper bnpjorgenson@bis.midco.net
Paulette Jorgenson Spirit Yearbook bnpjorgenson@bis.midco.net
Holly Dietrich Student Council holly_dietrich@bismarckschools.org
Sue Artz Swimming/Diving, Boys SueArtz31@gmail.com
Theresa Porter Swimming/Diving, Boys thporter@bis.midco.net
JoDell Bourgois Swimming/Diving, Girls jodellb@bis.midco.net
Lauri Wavra Swimming/Diving, Girls lauri.wavra@mduresources.com
Judy Swanberg Tennis, Boys judi.s@bis.midco.net
Kriste Erickson Tennis, Girls kriste@bis.midco.net
Lisa Ahlness Track/Field, Boys lisaahlness@hotmail.com
Trish Moch Track/Field, Girls trish_moch@bismarckschools.org
Marcella Hashe Volleyball marcella.hasche@investmentcenters.com
John Aarfor Wrestling JWA@rdotc.com
Deb Mantz Auction Item Chair dmantzaaa@bis.midco.net


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home